Workshop on Plagiarism

It is informed to below-listed faculty/staff that workshop on Plagiarism would be started at 9:30 am on 26 May 2017 in Conference Room. Mr. Munir Ahmed Deputy Director Plagiarism Higher Education Commission will be the Resource Person of the workshop.

Your participation is mandatory.

  1. Syed Muazzam Nizami, Director IMARC
  2. Muhammad Shah Nawaz, Director Advance Studies
  3. Manzoor Ali, Assistant Dean/Head Department of Physics
  4. Aftab Ahmed Khan, Head Department of Computer Sciences
  5. Sajjad Ali, Head Department of Chemistry
  6. Dil Angaiz, Head Department of Education
  7. Farida Begum, Head Department of Environmental Sciences
  8. Mujeeb ur Rehman, Head Department of Mathematics
  9. Sadiq Hussain, Head Department of Behavioral Sciences
  10. Muhammad Ilyas, Head Department of Business Management
  11. Saranjam Baig, Head Department of Economics
  12. Riffaat Alam, Head Department of Media Studies
  13. Javed Qureshi, Head Department of Earth Sciences
  14. Tasawor Baig, Head Department of IR
  15. Sajid Hussain Turi, Head Department of Modern Languages
  16. Nazia Naseer, Assistant Director QEC
  17. Zahra Department of educational development
  18. Zafar Shakir Department of Modern Language
  19. Nasir Qayom, Head Department of Food technology
  20. Sartaj Ali Department of Food Technology
  21. Sher Wali Khan, Head Department of Biological science
  22. Khalil Ahmed Department of Biological science
  23. Samina Mumtaz Department of Biological science
  24. Seema Wafi Department of Chemistry
  25. Asma Wali Department of Computer science
  26. Assadullah Department of Mathematics
  27. Irshad Skardu Department of computer science Campus
  28. Hasin Bano Department of Computer Science Skardu Campus
  29. Karim Khan Librarian
  30. Ghazala Department of economics
  31.  Khalid Amin Additional Director IT
  32.  Rehmat Karim Incharge Hunza Campus
  33.  Dr. Iftikhar Ali Assistant Professor Chemistry Department


Event Date


2 days ago

android APK